Annual General Meeting

AGM 2017

The Agility Dog Club held its Annual General Meeting at Castle Hill.
I should like to introduce your new committee to you …


President Dot Drescik
Vice President
Robyn Jones
Treasurer Lisa Adam
Secretary Anthony Adam
Assistant secretary
Sheridan Buck
Newsletter Editor
Joanne Campbell
Media Coodinator
Chloe Crass
Instructor Coordinator
Jess Isaacs
Trial Secretaries
Mary Ann Corry and Dot Drescik
Trophy Stewards
Bronwyn Dobeson, Catherine Egan and Tania King
General Committee
Nathan Crass
Vanessa Dowson
Cathryn Lane
Annabelle Isaacs

Congratulations to everyone !

Robyn Jones